Sharleen Sullivan

Executive Director

sharleen@neighboursat.ca

Nathalie Chevrier

Health Coordinator

nathalie@neighboursat.ca

Jessica Nesteruk

Public Relations

jessica@neighboursat.ca

Laurie Boast

Bright Beginnings & HEY Coordinator

laurie@neighboursat.ca

Jeffrey Nesteruk-Chasle

Communications Agent

jeffrey@neighboursat.ca

Jochelle Labid

Senior Coordinator

jochelle@neighboursat.ca

Ryan Caprio

Receptionist

ryan@neighboursat.ca

PAGE TOP